Website Manager

Board of Directors

Joe Figueroa
[email protected]

TC Cerutti
Vice President
Director of Fundraising
Director of Uniforms
[email protected]

Melissa Peters
[email protected]

Crystal Ramirez
Director of Awards 
te[email protected]

Tad Muszanski
Director of Fields

[email protected]

Alesia Reinert
Director of Coaches
 [email protected]

Dave Parks
Director of Public Relations
[email protected]

Taylor Hollis
Director of Team Parents
Director of Pictures
[email protected]

Caleb Counterman
Director of Sponsors

Sal Arteaga
Evan Kubina
Mike Noffsinger


Copyright © 2019 Coal City Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In